CD Jethro Tull - Stand Up


CD Jethro Tull - Stand Up


CD Nuevo

  • Steven Wilson Stereo Remix
  • Parlaphone Records
  • Edición Europea 2017


  1. A New Day Yesterday
  2. Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square
  3. Bourée
  4. Back To The Family
  5. Look Into The Sun
  6. Nothing Is Easy
  7. Fat Man
  8. We Used To Know
  9. Reasons For Waiting
  10. For A Thousand Mothers

Associated Recordings (A Steven Wilson Stereo Remix)

11. Living In The Past

12.Driving Song

13. Bourée (Morgan Version)

Original 1969 Mixes

14. Living In The Past (Stereo)

15. Driving Song (Stereo)

16. Living In The Past (Mono) 

17. Driving Song (Mono)

    Este producto no tiene stock disponible. Puedes enviarnos una consulta al respecto.

    También te puede interesar