Vinilo "2LP" Tame Impala ‎– Lonerism


Vinilo "2LP" Tame Impala ‎– Lonerism


Doble Vinilo Nuevo 12"

  • Edición USA 2012
  • Cat n° MODVL161
  • Modular Records

Lado A

  1. Be Above It
  2. Endors Toi
  3. Apocalypse Dreams

                                                              Lado B

                                                              1. Mind Mischief
                                                              2. Music To Walk Home By
                                                              3. Why Won't They Talk To Me?

                                                              Lado C 

                                                              1. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
                                                              2. Keep On Lying
                                                              3. Elephant

                                                              Lado D

                                                              1. She Just Won't Believe Me
                                                              2. Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
                                                              3. Sun's Coming Up
                                                                A Pedido

                                                                Este producto se ha quedado sin stock. Puedes preguntarnos por el.

                                                                Contáctanos ← Continue Comprando